Our Lady of Victory Church was constructed of adobe in the same style as the San Xavier Del Bac Mission, outside of Tucson. The original roof was flat with a bell facade on the north front of the building. Stained glass centered the upper front diamond interface. Shaped in the form of a cross, the sanctuary is in the north wing. Built in 1917, the church served the public until 1969, when the congregation moved to a larger building on South Highway 191. Rev Thomas Doyle was the last circuit priest to serve the mission.